GK FLOWERS

GKFLOWERS CO.,LTD

GKFLOWERS CO.,LTD 

Artificial flower (YIWU CHINA)2000㎡ Showroom

Christmas (YIWU CHINA)400㎡ Showroom


GKFLOWERS.COM (Showroom and office)

Address:2#Building,GKflowers,Fuhou Road,XiaoShunZhen.Jinhua,Zhejiang.China.ZIP:321035

Tel/Mob/Wechat/WhatsApp:+86-15867943333

E-mail: export@gkflowers.com


BFDECOR.COM (office)(Only sell high-end artificial flowers and Christmas flowers)

Address:5203Room.World Trade Center.Yiwu Zhejiang China.P.C.322000

Tel/Mob/Wechat/WhatsApp:+86-15867943333

E-mail: export@bfdecor.com


Artificial Flowers Purchasing Export Agent China.

Yiwu/Tianjin/Shantou/Hebei/Huizhou/Dongguan/Zhongshan/Zhuhai/Xiamen.

Xingang,Qingdao.Ningbo.Yantian.Xiamen.Tel:+86-15867943333


We are professional export agent of purchasing artificial flowersWe have our own office in each area of artificial flowers’factories.

Yiwu Artificial flowers agent office                  Tianjin Artificial flowers agent office            

Tell:+86-15867943333                                         Tell:+86-15857946158

yiwu@gkflowers.com                                           tianjin@gkflowers.com


Huizhou Artificial flowers agent office             Xiamen Artificial flowers agent  office

Tell:+86-15857946198                                         Tell:+86-13045795678

huizhou@gkflowers.com                                     xiamen@gkflowers.com

  

Dongguan Artificial flowers agent office          Shantou Artificial flowers agent office

Tell:+86-15257911000                                          Tell:+86-15857949298

dongguan@gkflowers.com                                  Shantou@gkflowers.com

 

Zhongshan Artificial flowers agent office         Hebei Artificial flowers agent office

Tell:+86-15857942328                                          Tell:+86-15857943758

Zhongshan@gkflowers.com                                 Hebei@gkflowers.com


Qingdao Artificial flowers agent office             Hongkong Artificial flowers agent office 

Tell:+86-15857949298                                          Tell:+852 5625 1993

qingdao@gkflowers.com                                      hongkong@gkflowers.com